Sweet Valentines

Valentines is one of my favorite Holidays because of it is a time to remind your special someone that you are still madly in love.  Each year around this time, I rush to the store to buy sweet delicious chocolate and other sugar candy treats. Especially the heart shaped candies as pictures below with the pink message stamped in the center.  These treats take me back to my childhood.  I decided to stick with my heart theme and form the candies into a heart on my white soup bowl.  I used the on camera flash and a 50mm lens.

Sweet Valentines Candy

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

