The things I love most.

The things I love the most are…..

My wonderful husband and our amazing children.  Laughing. Singing. Mugs with hot drinks. Historic buildings. Strawberries. Lunch or Dinner with Friends. Reading short novels and biographies. Parties. Running. Long hot baths. Flowers. Birds and Butterflies. Mystery movies. Dark Chocolate everything. DYI home renovations. Listening to talk radio. Long walks in the park and along the beach. Lavender. Cooking spicy foods. Playing in the snow. Painting my nails. Shopping for jewelry.  Shoes. Dresses. Weddings. Family Vacations and Family Reunions. Baby Showers. The sweet smell of babies. Dressing up. Going to soccer and basketball games. Waterfalls. Gardening. Jazz music.  Spring blossoms. Fall colors. And I absolutely love taking pictures of it all!

Image

If you’d like to get in front of my camera to allow me to capture your special moment in time, shoot me an email. I’d be happy to hear from you cherie_jzar@me.com.

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

