A Flower Garden is a great set for Photography

I can’t wait to take more pictures of the flowers from my Summer Flower Garden.  Check out the petals on this flower.  I love the way the yellow accents look almost like glitter sprinkled.  The honey bees have been hanging around spreading the pollen.

My flower garden serves as my photography studio when I am in the mood to take nature shots.  I certain appreciate the fact that I can just open the door and step outside instead of driving to some remote location to find great shots of flowers.

Image

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by kyle78234 on May 29, 2012 - 2:54 am

    Wait, you grew this! What an amazing little flower this is 🙂 And I love the micro shot you got of it! Thanks for posting, and I wish you luck with future photos 🙂

    ~My Blog

    • #2 by CherieJPhoto on May 29, 2012 - 1:59 pm

      Yes I grew this! Thanks

      • #3 by kyle78234 on May 29, 2012 - 3:46 pm

        That is awesome 😀 Keep up the great work!

  2. #4 by Reserved Love on May 29, 2012 - 3:07 am

    That is a very nice shot, love it!

  1. Beautiful Flower: Beautiful Flowers Photography | Beautiful Photography

Leave a Reply

